Contact

A-118, 1st floor, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
info@stmjournals.com; subscriptions@stmjournals.com
+91 98100 78958, +91 81308 06555

Tamil Nadu, W.B., Kerala

Mr. Vineet Singh
(Marketing Manager)
Ph: +91 120 4781 211
(9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
E: vineet@celnet.in

Odisha, Goa & Sikkim & North East States

North East States
Ms. Mahak Agrawal
(Marketing Research Analyst)
Ph: +91 120 4746 124
(9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
E: mahak@celnet.in
Odisha, Goa & Sikkim
Ms. Priya Singh
(Marketing Research Analyst)
Ph: +91 120 4746 127
(9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
E: priya@celnet.in

Delhi, Gujarat & C.G.

Ms. Priyanka Kumari 
(Marketing Manager)
Ph: +91 120 4781 238

(9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
E: priyanka.kumari@celnet.in

himanchal Pradesh

Ms. Priyanka Kumari 
(Marketing Manager)
Ph: +91 120 4781 238(9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
E: priyanka.kumari@celnet.in

Karnataka

Ms. Surbhi Gupta
(Marketing Manager)
Ph: +91 120 4746 158
(9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
E: surbhi.gupta@celnet.in

Punjab, Rajasthan, Bihar, Jharkhand & UttraKhand

Punjab & Jharkhand
Mr. Sameer Debnath
(Marketing Research Analyst)
Ph: +91 120 4746 125
(9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
E: subscriptions@celnet.in
Rajasthan, Bihar & Uttarakhand
Mr. Anant Bhardwaj
(Marketing Research Analyst)
Ph: +91 120 4746 131
(9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
E: anant@celnet.in

Maharashtra

Mr. Manish Shah
(Marketing Manager)
Ph: +91 120 4746 135
(9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
E: manish@celnet.in

Telangana & Andhra Pradesh

Mr. Manish Shah
(Marketing Manager)
Ph: +91 120 4746 135
(9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
E: manish@celnet.in

Haryana, M. P. & U.P.

Mr. Amit Kumar Rai
(Marketing Manager)
Ph. +91 120 481 209

(9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

E: amit.rai@celnet.in

Mr. Aditya Pandey
(Marketing Research Analyst)

Ph: +91 120 4781 232
(9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)

E: aditya.pandey@celnet.in

Dispatch (Logistics)

Mr. Asan Kumar
(Logistic Head)
Ph. +91 120 481 225
(9:00 AM - 5:00 PM)
E. asank@celnet.in